Winter/Spring fashion.

So recently, I’ve been into my leggings seeing as though it’s winter and I’m not one of these silly little girls who would rather catch pneumonia rather than cover the f— up like any normal human being. In the photos uploaded underneath, both pairs of leggings are from River Island. Love love LOVE their leggings and trousers, they always fit so well! I’m into monochrome, neutral colours and dogtooth patterns at the minute  🙂   Black crop top – Topshop, Black short sleeved top – New Look.

leggings1 leggings2

The dress I’m trying on in the photo below is from River Island. It’s currently still in the bag it came in as I’m undecided whether it looks good or not. Opinions would be great!

leather dress

Laurendeannaxoxo

Leave a Reply

